Henna at Schloss Höhenried, Germany

I have always loved travelling with henna back in Malaysia and now that I live in Germany, my first henna appointment was actually near Munich at Bernreid, 8 hour train travel time from Hamburg.

A lovely place called Schloss Höhenried, ‘Schloss means Mansion’.

The wedding took place there and the bride had contacted me about 3 months ago before the event to confirm henna for the guest.

Here are picture to share my lovely experience as a henna artist and some of my work

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

